Jiaxing Rest Furniture & Applicance Co.,Ltd.

ADD:No.166 Duoyuan Rd,Tengyun Cun(Village), Wangjiangjing Development Zone,Jiaxing,China,314016

ATTENTION:Our location is 500M away from Shen Jia Hu High-speed Exit "Wang jiang jing".Just in the cross point between Express road S12 and S07.

Contact Information :

0I1A6096x.jpg 0I1A6086x.jpg 0I1A6100xx.jpg 0I1A6093x.jpg kitty 1.jpg

 5c21c8b377a10.jpg 5c0767cea6ba0 (1).jpg 5c0767d81f414 (1).jpg 5c0767de518b0 (1).jpg

Ms. kitty Dai:       Wechat: kitty_Linkrest         email:kitty.dai@linkrest.com        Phone:+86-198 1707 7669

Mr. Bruce Sun:    Wechat: Bruce_Linkrest     email: Bruce.sun@linkrest.com    Phone:+86-198 1707 7663

Ms. Vicky Yu:     Wechat: Vicky_Linkrest       email: Vicky.yu@linkrest.com       Phone:+86-198 1707 7662


Mr. Jerry Wang:  Wechat: Jerry_Linkrest       email:Jerry.wang@linkrest.com    Phone:+86-137 5734 1021

Ms. Nicole Yu:     Wechat: Nicole_linkrest      email:Nicole.yu@linkrest.com      Phone:+86-182 5732 9078


United Kingdom Area:   Mr.Dominic Clarke       email:D.clarke@rjbinnie.co.uk        Phone: 078 125  831 75


Australia & Newsland Area :Jason Bristow       email:jason@flexirest.com             Phone:  +61 7 5476  7986


South Africa Area:Mr. Charles Van Heerden     email:charles@idlewylde.co.za      Phone:  +27 2 1782  7881


Canada Area:Mr.David Keam                      email:david@bestsleepcentre.com      Phone:  204-837-7330


Argentina Area:Mr. Enzo Picaro                     email:enzo@maiplas.com.ar           Phone:  +54911-33834010